Air Turbine Ventilator

Air Turbine Ventilator

4000 INR/Piece

Product Details:


Price And Quantity

  • 10 Piece
  • 4000 INR/Piece

Trade Information

  • 1000 Piece Per Day
  • 1 Week

Product Description

The air turbine ventilator that we offer is a new innovative product launched in the domain of aeration. It performs on the theories of air development and is operated by wind. Optional power sources such as electricity and so forth are not demanded for its performance. When contrasted to other ventilator, our product is more effective because it pushed out only warm air of the encased surroundings.

In our landmass the climate is inherently warm and damp that gets promote overstated in compact interior of residential, industrial and attics buildings. Furthermore, the constant usage of machines, driers, men and boilers makes the environment very hot. Therefore, effective aeration is essential to keep harmonious workplace. Our company offers the required ventilation at nil operating cost.

Application of air turbine ventilator:

  • Food Industry
  • Chemical Industry
  • Pharmaceutical Industry
  • Power Plant
  • Residence
  • Automobile Industry
  • Textile Industry
  • Engineering Industry
  • Boiler House
  • Steel Industry
  • Public Halls And So On.
  • Benefits:
  • Install and forget about the maintenance
  • No working cost-operates on wind power
  • Confirmed every time ventilation
  • Double advantage of ventilation and natural light
  • Simple installation
  • Noiseless working
  • Makes a healthier surrounding-hence, enhances efficiency
  • Validates for increased devaluation- 80% in compliance with section 322 (IT Act)

Technical Details:

Throat Dia(mm)

24 / 21 iinches

Ventilation (in CFM)

900 1200

Material Used

Aluminium / Stainless Steel SS 304

Base Plate Material


Base Plate Length (mm)


Base Plate Profile Suitable

AC Sheet, GC Sheet, Colour Coated Sheet

Enter Buying Requirement Details
Email Id
Mobile number

Other Products in 'Turbo Ventilator' category

We want inquiries from West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, Orissa, Chattisgarh, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Tripura & Manipur.